Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5
Larry Roberts, MD -  - Urologist

Larry Roberts, MD

Urologist located in Southern Westchester County, New Rochelle, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Larry Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larry Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Amazing doctor. Very efficient staff. Always handles all matters professionally and promptly
Maureen S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very pleased, the Doctor listens to my problems.
Natalie D.
Submitted 03/27/19
My experience was amazing the test were quick and painless. When I was nervous the nurse was so patient and helped me through it she was awesome. The doctor and all staff were great. They scheduled all my appointments at dates and times that I needed. The doctor was very informative and discussed everything in detail. I would recommend this office. The office wait time was so quick I was in and out every time.
Patrick S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very good!
Rafael G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great assistance
Archie S.
Submitted 02/07/19
The staff was professional and patient.
German M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Good doctor and the people who works in the office are Very kind
Geraldine K.
Submitted 02/07/19
Met my expectations
Desmond G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Berry happy
MARINA F.
Submitted 01/29/19
It was all right
Jerry S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Appsirluteliy
Russel L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great Doctor!!!
Humberto R.
Submitted 01/22/19
very good services for anyone seeing Dr L.Roberts.
Carmen F.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great service and prompt attention to my needs.
Albert B.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr Roberts is a very compassionate doctor; He takes the time necessary to diagnose you and has an exceiient demeanor I would highly recommend him
Claraice D.
Submitted 01/19/19
Can't say enough good things about my visit. Dr. Roberts is caring and makes you feel at ease. Office staff is just wonderful.
Ross W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Larry Roberts has always been professional answers all my questions makes me feel very comfortable and relax The office staff is very professional doctors aide is very professional Dr. Robert has been treating me for quite some years I am very satisfying.
Richard D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent Doctor
Clarence B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great doctor
Vinicius D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great guy