Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5
Larry Roberts, MD -  - Urologist

Larry Roberts, MD

Urologist located in Southern Westchester County, New Rochelle, NY

41 total reviews

Dr. Larry Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larry Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Humberto R.
Submitted 01/22/19
very good services for anyone seeing Dr L.Roberts.
Carmen F.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great service and prompt attention to my needs.
Albert B.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr Roberts is a very compassionate doctor; He takes the time necessary to diagnose you and has an exceiient demeanor I would highly recommend him
Claraice D.
Submitted 01/19/19
Can't say enough good things about my visit. Dr. Roberts is caring and makes you feel at ease. Office staff is just wonderful.
Ross W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Larry Roberts has always been professional answers all my questions makes me feel very comfortable and relax The office staff is very professional doctors aide is very professional Dr. Robert has been treating me for quite some years I am very satisfying.
Richard D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent Doctor
Clarence B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great doctor
Vinicius D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great guy
Glen M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful manner. Effective healthcare managment. What more could one ask?
Thomas V.
Submitted 01/07/19
Kind and caring staff. Real results. A proactive team that fights the insurance company. 10/10
Drue W.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent Urologist! Survivor of Bladder Cancer since 1994. Dr. Roberts is The Best!
Drue W.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Roberts has kept me cancer free since 1994. Best of the best!
Peter R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Awesome
Carmen F.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great quick response and helpful service.
Lowell S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great dr. Great staff and a great office 100%
Dennis D.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great
Joshua K.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have always found Dr Roberts to be warm, caring and personable.
Louis I.
Submitted 12/18/18
Appointments are within a reasonable timeframe and holds hours that work for a working Professional.
Roy R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Both Dr Roberts and his staff were helpful and caring when the patient was in distress
Anastasia R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Roberts and staff are so caring and compassionate! He is the best-why ever would you not go to him?!?!